Guest Reviewers

We are grateful for the expertise and time provided by the external guest reviewers:

Auburn University
Edward Sikora
LC “Fudd” Graham

Clemson University
Thomas O’Halloran

Kansas State University
John R. Jaeger
Sandy Johnson

Louisiana State University
Blake Wilson

Mississippi State University
Andrew Self
Bronson Strickland

North Carolina State University
Wayne Buhler
Rajan Parajuli
Dominic Reisig

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Andrew Wyenandt

Texas A&M University
Erfan Vafaie

University of Florida
Josh Freeman
Mathews L. Paret

University of Georgia
Dennis W. Hancock
Will Hudson
Pam Knox
Jay T. Lessl
Scott Monfort
Wesley M. Porter
Milton (Mickey) D. Taylor
George Vellidis

University of Maryland
Jennifer Dindinger
John D Lea-Cox

University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Xin Qiao

University of Tennessee – Knoxville
Andrew Griffith
Craig Harper

Virginia Tech
David B. Langston, Jr.
Douglas Pfeiffer

Sabine & Waters Natural Resource Management
Dan A. Scheffing

SC Department of Health and Environmental Control
Jason E. Goff

SC Department of Natural Resources
Charles Ruth

USDA Agricultural Research Service
Skip Van Bloem
Thomas F. Ducey
Shaker S. Kousik
Kenneth (Ken) C. Stone

Virginia Department of Forestry
Katlin Mooneyham

Frank Henning



Publication Number